English River First Nation – Patuanak Directory

Clifford Laliberte
Maintenance Assistant
clifford.laliberte@erfn.net
(306) 396-2066

Carrie Wolverine
Custodian
carrie.wolverine@erfn.net
(306) 396-2066

Katherine Campbell
Accounts Payable/Receivable Officer
katie.campbell@erfn.net
(306) 396-2066

Debbie Wolverine
Payroll Officer
debbie@erfn.net
(306) 396-2066

Kelly Montgrand
Director of Operations
kelly.montgrand@erfn.net
(306) 396-2066

Lisa Janvier
Economic Development Officer
lisa@erfn.net
(306) 396-2066

Loretta Apesis
Registry
loretta.apesis@erfn.net
(306) 396-2066

Morley Campbell
Office Manager/Human Resources
morley.campbell@erfn.net
(306) 396-2066

Marlene Wolverine
Executive Assistant to Chief and Council
marlene@erfn.net
(306) 396-2066

Vacant
Housing Coordinator

Vacant
Treaty Land Entitlement Coordinator

Paul LaRiviere
Maintenance
paul.lariviere@erfn.net
(306) 396-2066

Vanessa Dawatsare
Social Development Administrator
vdawatsare@erfn.net
(306) 396-2066

Valerie Campbell
Administrative Assistant
valerie.campbell@erfn.net
(306) 396-2066

Vernon Wolverine
Water Treatment Plant Operator
vernonwolverine@erfn.net
(306) 396-2066

Marie Black
CA Coordinator
m.black@erfn.net
(306) 396-2066

Site Navigation

Contact Information

  • English River First Nation
    Box 30
    PATUANAK SK S0M 2H0
    Telephone: (306) 396-2055
    Fax: (306) 396-2155

    ERFN La Plonge Sub-Office
    Box 119
    BEAUVAL SK S0M 0G0

  • Telephone: (306) 288-4417
  • Fax : (306) 288-4678
  • View Patuanak Directory
  • View La Plonge Directory

Copyright © 2014 English River First Nation. All rights reserved.