Current Chief and Council

Term of Office for the Current Chief and Council

The current Chief and Council took office on Nov. 2, 2015 and the term of office for the Chief and Council is for a period of four years.


Councillor Louis Wolverine_r
Chief Lawrence McIntyre -
Portfolio is Economic Devel­opment, Hunting Fishing and Trapping, Lands and Resources and Treaty Land Entitlement (TLE)


Councillor Russ Black
Vice-chief Russ Black -
Portfolio Community Members and the Elders, Education and Jus­tice


Councillor Angie Campbell
Councillor Angie Campbell -
Portfolio Portfolio of La Plonge English River First Nation Reserve and Urban/Off-reserve Members


Chief Lawrence (Labada) McIntyre_r
Councillor Louis Wolverine -
Portfolio Housing, Infrastructure, Operations and Maintenance


Vice-chief Sandra Wolverine
Councillor Sandra Wolverine -
Health, Wellness and Social Development



Site Navigation

Contact Information

  • English River First Nation
    Box 30
    Telephone: (306) 396-2055
    Fax: (306) 396-2155

    ERFN La Plonge Sub-Office
    Box 119

  • Telephone: (306) 288-4417
  • Fax : (306) 288-4678
  • View Patuanak Directory
  • View La Plonge Directory

Copyright © 2014 English River First Nation. All rights reserved.